Skip to content

How to add another participant to a study after it’s closed 

 By Userlytics
 701 views
Home  »  Help   »   How to add another participant to a study after it’s closed 

Learn how to add another participant to a study after it’s closed 

Adding a participant to a closed study.

Adding a participant to a closed study.

Tags:

Didn’t find what you were searching for?

Related posts:

Let's work together

Let’s work together on your next UX study.

Create positive user experiences and keep customers loyal to your product and brand.

Analytics tells you what,
Userlytics tells you WHY.